Our Focus…

All of our coaches and the staff at Capstone CrossFit are focused on one thing… Helping you achieve your fitness goals. They are what makes Capstone CrossFit the best strength and conditioning program provider in Lubbock. Let’s face it, there is a lot of noise out there telling you what you should do to get fit. With all of the gym offers, specialized machines, and infomercials, there can be a sense of skepticism and frustration about whom to trust and what really works. In all of the examples above, YOU have to research, identify, monitor, and modify your strength and conditioning program for it to be successful. And even if you consistently invest hours on your fitness, many of the programs, machines, and gym facilities simply cannot provide a program that produces full body fitness over the long term. At Capstone CrossFit, our coaches take care of all of this. All you have to do is consistently show up and push yourself in the workouts our coaches design. That is it.

All of our coaches have completed various CrossFit training courses, and they are enthusiastic about motivating and instructing each of our members to achieve a higher level of fitness. Our coaches’ experience and technical knowledge in applying the CrossFit methodologies will produce measurable results over time regardless of where your fitness level is when you start. Whether you are attending a scheduled CrossFit class, a CrossFit specialty class, or you have arranged individual personal training from one of our coaches, you will be receiving instructions, demonstrations, knowledge, and support that will take the guesswork out of getting fit.

Jason Brandiger – Gym Manager/Coach

CrossFit Level 1 (CF-L1) Trainer
CrossFit Mobility Trainer
CrossFit Endurance Trainer

jason@capstonecrossfit.com

Russell Butler – Lead Coach

CrossFit Level 1 (CF-L1) Trainer
CrossFit Olympic Lifting Trainer
CrossFit Mobility Trainer

russell@capstonecrossfit.com

Randall Osborne – Operations/Coach

CrossFit Level 1 (CF-L1) Trainer
CrossFit Endurance Trainer

randall@capstonecrossfit.com

Geoff Lynn – Coach

CrossFit Level 1 (CF-L1) Trainer
CrossFit Endurance Trainer

geoff@capstonecrossfit.com

John Forburger – Coach

CrossFit Level 1 (CF-L1) Trainer

john@capstonecrossfit.com

Shelton Holmes – Coach

CrossFit Level 1 (CF-L1) Trainer
CrossFit Mobility Trainer

shelton@capstonecrossfit.com

Nate Melvin – Coach

CrossFit Level 1 (CF-L1) Trainer

nate@capstonecrossfit.com

Camille Melvin – Coach

CrossFit Level 1 (CF-L1) Trainer

camille@capstonecrossfit.com

Austin Melvin – Coach

CrossFit Level 1 (CF-L1) Trainer

austin@capstonecrossfit.com

James Oldham – Coach

CrossFit Level 1 (CF-L1) Trainer
CrossFit Weightlifting Trainer

james@capstonecrossfit.com

Evan Johnston – Coach

CrossFit Level 1 (CF-L1) Trainer

evan@capstonecrossfit.com

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!